ruseng

How to post a contextual advertising

 

1. Carefully choose the keywords by which advertising messages are to be displayed in Com-bis.com research system, avoid wide correspondence with research requests, it cause advertising displaying to lots of non-purpose users. As a result the click-through rate of advertising will descend, your announcement will go down to the bottom of the list or at the worst will be removed from demonstrating.

2. Advertising message should be short but meaningful. This is necessary because many people do not want to spend time for reading too long advertisings and so just ignore them. If you are able to put maximum useful information in few short phrases, your chances to attract users’ attention will significantly increase.

3. Use the keywords in the advertising text. Among the all advertising announcements the user will choose the one with the words he used in his search.

4. From the previous rule follows that under each keyword phrase you need to create separate advertising. This will not only help to attract the attention of as many as possible Com-bis.com users but also to evaluate the effectiveness of one or another keyword.

5. While placing advertisements at the Com-bis.com, the link in advertising should be corresponding to the text. For example, if the advertising message has in the text phrase “Nikon camera”, then link should lead to page with exactly this product, not to the main page of huge Internet store, because most of users will not even try to search for product and simply leave the page and choose another site.

ruseng

Размещение контекстной рекламы

 

1. Тщательно выбирайте ключевые слова, по которым будет отображаться рекламное сообщение в поисковой системе Com-bis.com, избегайте широкого соответствия поисковым запросам, ведь в таком случае реклама будет показана многим нецелевым пользователям. Вследствие этого снизиться кликабельность рекламы, ваше объявление опустится в самый низ списка и, в самом худшем случае, будет вовсе снято с показов.

2. Рекламное сообщение должно быть коротким, но при этом осмысленным. Это необходимо потому, что многие люди не желают тратить время на чтение слишком длинных объявлений и поэтому просто оставляют их без внимания. Если вы сумеете вложить максимум полезной информации в несколько коротких фраз, ваши шансы привлечь внимание пользователей значительно увеличатся.

3. В тексте объявления используйте ключевые слова. Среди всех рекламных сообщений человеку сразу бросится в глаза то, где присутствуют слова, по которым он производил поиск.

4. Из предыдущего правила следует, что под каждую ключевую фразу необходимо создать отдельное объявление. Это не только поможет привлечь внимание как можно большего числа пользователей Com-bis.com, но также оценить эффективность тех или иных ключевых слов.

5. При размещении рекламы на Com-bis.com ссылка в объявлении должна быть адекватна его тексту. К примеру, если рекламное сообщение имеет в тексте фразу «фотоаппарат Никон», значит ссылка должна вести именно на страницу с этим товаром, а не на главную страницу огромного интернет-магазина бытовой техники, поскольку большинство пользователей не станут даже пытаться искать товар, а просто покинут страницу и выберут другой сайт.

 

Перейти к заказу контекстной рекламы